Cricket All Stars Series is going to be played in the United States Of India and every one is eager to watch the star-studded lineup play against each other where the captains Sachin Tendulkar and Shane Warne have selected their teams.

 Checkout what Sachin’s team Blasters look like :-

Virender Sehwag

Sourav Ganguly

Brian Lara

VVS Laxman

Muttiah Muralitharan

Mahela Jayawardene

Graeme Swann

Shoaib Akhtar

Carl Hooper

Moin Khan

Graeme Swann

Curtly Ambrose

Glenn McGrath

Lance Klusener

Shoaib Akhtar

Who Is In Sachin's And Warne's Team For Cricket All Stars Series


Checkout what Shane Warne’s Team Warriors look like :-

Mathew Hayden

Jacques Kallis

Ricky Ponting

Jonty Rhodes

Wasim Akram

Andrew Symonds

Kumar Sangakkara

Saqlain Mushtaq

Daniel Vettori

Michael Vaughan

Courtney Walsh

Allan Donald

Ajit Agarkar

The inaugural series will be played across three different cities in United States Of America and then in 2016 it will be played in UAE and in 2017 it will be played in Canada.