IPL 2018 Schedule | Time Table | Match List | Venue : The time has come when we again switch on our TV to watch our favourite teams battle for the Vivo IPL 2018, We are super excited about the IPL this year and we are sure you are waiting to know about the IPL 2018 Schedule and Time Table. Well, don’t worry we will give you all the details about it.

This is the 11th year of IPL and top 8 teams will be taking part in the IPL 2018. We are sure that we you know which all teams are going to play, Here is the list of the teams : Mumbai Indians, Rajasthan Royals, Kings 11 Punjab, Kolkata Knight Riders, Chennai Super Kings, Delhi Dare Devil, Royal Challengers Bangalore, Sunrisers Hyderabad. The Vivo iPL will be starting from 7th April 2018 and the first match will be played between Mumbai Indians and Chennai Super Kings.


Full Schedule Of VIVO IPL 2018

DateTimeVIVO IPL 2018 Teams & FixturesStadium & Venues
7th April8:00pmMumbai Indians Vs Chennai Super KingsWankhede Stadium, Mumbai, Maharashtra
8th April4:00pmDelhi Dare Devils Vs Kings XI PunjabFeroz Shah Kotla Stadium, Delhi
8th April8:00pmKolkata Knight Riders Vs Royal Challengers BangaloreEden Garden Stadium, Kolkata, West Bengal
9th April8:00pmSun Risers Hyderabad Vs Rajasthan RoyalsRajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
10th April8:00pmChennai Super Kings Vs Kolkata Knight RidersM.A.Chidambaram Stadium Chennai, Tamil Nadu
11th April8:00pmRajasthan Royals Vs Delhi Dare DevilsSawai Man Singh Stadium, Jaipur, Rajasthan
12th April8:00pmSunrisers Hyderabad Vs Mumbai IndiansRajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
13th April8:00pmRoyal Challengers Bangalore Vs Kings XI PunjabM.Chinnaswamy Stadium Bengaluru, Karnataka
14th April4:00pmMumbai Indians Vs Delhi Dare DevilsWankhede Stadium Mumbai, Maharashtra
14th April8:00pmKolkata Knight Riders Vs Sun Risers HyderabadEden Garden Stadium, Kolkata, West Bengal
15th April4:00pmRoyal Challengers Bangalore Vs Rajasthan RoyalsM.Chinnaswamy Stadium Bengaluru, Karnataka
15th April8:00pmKings XI Punjab Vs Chennai Supers KingsHolkar Stadium Cricket Stadium, Indore, Madhya Pradesh
16th April8:00pmKolkata Knight Riders Vs Delhi Dare DevilsEden Garden Stadium, Kolkata, West Bengal
17th April8:00pmMumbai Indians Vs Royal Challengers BangaloreWankhede Stadium Mumbai, Maharashtra
18th April8:00pmRajasthan Royals Vs Kolkata Knight RidersSawai Man Singh Stadium, Jaipur, Rajasthan
19th April8:00pmKings XI Punjab Vs Sun Risers HyderabadHolkar Stadium Cricket Stadium, Indore, Madhya Pradesh
20th April8:00pmChennai Supers Kings Vs Rajasthan RoyalsM.A.Chidambaram Stadium Chennai, Tamil Nadu
21st April4:00pmKolkata Knight Riders Vs Kings XI PunjabEden Garden Stadium, Kolkata, West Bengal
21st April8:00pmDelhi Dare Devils Vs Royal Challengers BangaloreFeroz Shah Kotla Stadium, Delhi
22nd April4:00pmSunrisers Hyderabad Vs Chennai Super KingsRajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
22nd April8:00pmRajasthan Royals Vs Mumbai IndiansSawai Man Singh Stadium, Jaipur, Rajasthan
23rd April8:00pmKings XI Punjab Vs Delhi Dare DevilsHolkar Stadium Cricket Stadium, Indore, Madhya Pradesh
24th April8:00pmMumbai Indians Vs Sunrisers HyderabadWankhede Stadium Mumbai, Maharashtra
25th April8:00pmRoyal Challengers Bangalore Vs Chennai Super KingsM.Chinnaswamy Stadium Bengaluru, Karnataka
26th April8:00pmSunrisers Hyderabad Vs Kings XI PunjabRajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
27th April8:00pmDelhi Dare Devils Vs Kolkata Knight RidersFeroz Shah Kotla Stadium, Delhi
28th April8:00pmChennai Super Kings Vs MumbaiM.A.Chidambaram Stadium Chennai, Tamil Nadu
29th April4:00pmRajasthan Royals vs Sunrisers HyderabadSawai Man Singh Stadium, Jaipur, Rajasthan
29th April8:00pmRCB vs Kolkata Knight RidersM.Chinnaswamy Stadium Bengaluru, Karnataka
30th April8:00pmChennai Super Kings Vs Delhi Dare DevilsM.A.Chidambaram Stadium Chennai, Tamil Nadu
01st May8:00pmRoyal Challengers Bangalore Vs Mumbai IndiansM.Chinnaswamy Stadium Bengaluru, Karnataka
02nd May8:00pmDelhi Dare Devils vs Rajasthan RoyalsFeroz Shah Kotla Stadium, Delhi
03rd May8:00pmKolkata Knight Riders vs Chennai Super KingsEden Garden Stadium, Kolkata, West Bengal
04th May8:00pmKings XI Punjab vs Mumbai IndiansI.S. Bindra Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali
05th May4:00pmChennai Super Kings Vs Royal Challengers BangaloreM.A.Chidambaram Stadium Chennai, Tamil Nadu
05th May8:00pmSunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Dare DevilsRajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
06th May4:00pmMumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight RidersWankhede Stadium Mumbai, Maharashtra
06th May8:00pmKings XI Punjab vs Rajasthan RoyalsI.S. Bindra Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali
07th May8:00pmSunrisers Hyderabad Vs Royal Challengers BangaloreRajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
08th May8:00pmRajasthan Royals vs Kings XI PunjabSawai Man Singh Stadium, Jaipur, Rajasthan
09th May8:00pmKolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai IndiansEden Garden Stadium, Kolkata, West Bengal
10th May8:00pmDelhi Dare Devils Vs Sunrisers HyderabadFeroz Shah Kotla Stadium, Delhi
11th May8:00pmRajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super KingsSawai Man Singh Stadium, Jaipur, Rajasthan
12th May4:00pmKings XI Punjab Vs Kolkata Knight RidersI.S. Bindra Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali
12th May8:00pmRoyal Challengers Bangalore Vs Delhi Dare DevilsM.Chinnaswamy Stadium Bengaluru, Karnataka
13th May4:00pmChennai Super Kings Vs Sunrisers HyderabadM.A.Chidambaram Stadium Chennai, Tamil Nadu
13th May8:00pmMumbai Indians Vs Rajasthan RoyalsWankhede Stadium Mumbai, Maharashtra
14th May8:00pmKings XI Punjab Vs Royal Challengers BangaloreI.S. Bindra Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali
15th May8:00pmKolkata Knight Riders Vs Rajasthan RoyalsEden Garden Stadium, Kolkata, West Bengal
16th May8:00pmMumbai Indians Vs Kings XI PunjabWankhede Stadium Mumbai, Maharashtra
17th May8:00pmRoyal Challengers Bangalore Vs Sunrisers HyderabadM.Chinnaswamy Stadium Bengaluru, Karnataka
18th May8:00pmDelhi Dare Devils Vs Chennai Super KingsFeroz Shah Kotla Stadium, Delhi
19th May4:00pmRajasthan Royals Vs Royal Challengers BangaloreSawai Man Singh Stadium, Jaipur, Rajasthan
19th May8:00pmSunrisers Hyderabad Vs Kolkata Knight RidersRajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
20th May4:00pmDelhi Dare Devils vs Mumbai IndiansFeroz Shah Kotla Stadium, Delhi
20th May8:00pmChennai Super Kings Vs Kings XI PunjabM.A.Chidambaram Stadium Chennai, Tamil Nadu
22nd May8:00pmTBC Vs TBC, Qualifier 1Wankhede Stadium Mumbai, Maharashtra
23rd May8:00pmTBC Vs TBC, EliminatorTBC
25th May8:00pmTBC Vs TBC, Qualifier 2 {IPL 2018 Match}TBC
27th May8:00pmTBC Vs TBC, Final VIVO IPL 2018 MatchWankhede Stadium Mumbai, Maharashtra

IPL 2018 Schedule Details and venue

Hope you are clear about the IPL 2018 Schedule and Time Table and will not miss out any match this year. The first match will be played on 7th April 2018 between Mumbai Indians Vs Chennai Super Kings at the Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai and the final match is also scheduled to be played at the same venue.

ipl time table

Also View : Top 10 Richest Cricketers In World

We will also update the detailed IPL 2018 Schedule of the semi finals and final matches along with the venue list and time table. So stay updated on our website and keep visiting.

IPL 2018 Time table

This year in IPL 2018, we will get to see 12 matches being played at 4 pm and 48 matches will be played at 8 pm in the evening. We are sure 8 PM matches will be more interesting as everyone will be abel to watch it as people will be free from their daily schedule.

This year also like every season, IPL 11 will follow the same format and 4 teams will qualify for the playoff. Each team will play 7 league matches and top 4 teams will enter the play the semi finals. The semi finals will consist of Qualifier 1, Eliminator, Qualifier 2 and the Final.

We hope you loved our article on IPL 2018 Schedule and IPL 2018 Time table. Keep visiting our site for latest updates on IPL 2018.