IPL 2016 will start with a bang with mumbai against Rising Pune Supergiants the new entrants on 9th April at the Wankhede stadium in mumbai. The final match will also be played on 9th of May in mumbai.

Total of 60 matches will be played in 51 days in 2016 IPL (including the 4 play-offs). Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium at Nagpur will host three home games of Kings XI Punjab while The Shaheed Veer Narayan Singh International Cricket Stadium at Raipur will play host two home games of Delhi Daredevils.

This year IPL 2016 will be played at 10 different venues :-  Delhi, Mumbai, Mohali, Bengaluru, Hyderabad, Kolkata, Pune, Nagpur, Raipur and Rajkot.

Rajiv Shukla the IPL Chairman Said :- I am excited to join the fans to see a lot of exciting cricket over the next three months.

COMPLETE IPL 2016 schedule

IPL 2016 schedule


IPL 2016 schedule